audicio_nadal2018_solo
Students Concerts December 2018
Young Students Concert: Friday 12/14/2018, 19:00 h. Children Students Concert: Saturday 12/15/2018, 10:00 h. Adult Students Concert: Friday 12/21/2018, 20:00 […]
gennady_concert_1
Piano Concert
Friday, October 19th 2018, 20:00 h. Gennady Dzubenko performing works of W. A. Mozart, P. I. Txaikovski, F. Liszt, C. […]
audiciopiano_web4
Students Concert – Adults
Friday 29th June, 2018, 17:00h: Open Class with Antonio Ruiz Mellado, piano Friday 29th June, 2018, 19:30h: Concert Free event.
audicio_web_3eng
Students Concert – Piano
Thursday 21st June 2018, 20h Students of Esther Heuberger Free event.
audicio_generic_verde_eng
Students Concert – Clarinet
Tuesday 19th June 2018, 20.30h Students of María Teresa Vasco Free event.
audiciocantlirico_web
Students Concert – Singing
Monday 18th June 2018, 20.30h Students of Olatz Gorrotxategi Free event.
audiciofidecursnens_web
Students Concert – Children
Saturday 16th June 2018, 10.00h Free event.
audiciofidecurs_web
Students Concert – Youngsters
Friday 15th June 2018, 19.00h Free event.
audiciocantliric_web_eng
Students Concert – piano
Thursday 14th June 2018, 19.30h Students of Hector Guzmán Free event.
gospel_webC1
Students Concert – Gospel
Thursday 14th June 2018, 20.30h Students of María Elena Medina Free event.
audiciomodern_web
Students Concert – Modern Music
Sunday 10th June 2018 Students of Modern Music. Free event.
audiciopiano_web6eng
Students Concert – Violin
Saturday 9th June 2018, 10.00h Students of Ana Garde Free event.
audicioacordio_web
Students Concert – Kids
Friday 8th June 2018, 20.30h Students of María Teresa Vasco Free event.
audicio_generic_verde_eng
Students Concert – Adults
Friday 1st June 2018, 20.30h Students of María Teresa Vasco Free event.
audiciopiano_web_piano2eng
Students Concert: Piano
Piano students of prof. Mercè Roca Saturday 26th May 2018, 11:00AM Free event.